LIVE PR TRAINING WITH DAN JANAL REVEALS:

"How to Get More Book Sales with Amazon Author Pages"

Use This Relationship Building Tool To Sell More Coaching, Consulting, and Other Services

December

10

Thursday, December 10
3:00 PM Eastern
12:00 Noon Pacific
8:00 PM GMT

Includes: attend the training live, then get lifetime access to the replay (both video and audio); 90-day money back guarantee; and the opportunity to get your question answered by Dan Janal personally.

Register Now: Just $7

(normally $97) - over 90% off!

privacy We will never share your information with anybody.

DURING THIS LIVE TRAINING YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    How bestselling authors are using Amazon Author Pages to sell more books

  • 2

    How your profile picture tells 1,000 words - and how to select a great profile picture

  • 3

    Surprising extras that best-selling authors use to make more money - and you didn't even think to include

  • 4

    How to build a relationship with your prospects so you can sell them more coaching, consulting or other services

  • 5

    And much, much more!

Your Trainer:

Dan Janal
Your Fearless PR Leader

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 250 spots on our bridge line available. Because nobody else is showing you this formula for how to get more book sales with Amazon Author Pages, space will fill up fast - so register now to avoid missing out.

This training is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

Don't be the one left wondering how your competition did it. Claim your spot below and get the information first!

Register Now: Just $7

(normally $97) - over 90% off!

Copyright © PR Leads Expert Resource Network. All Rights Reserved.
PO Box 130 | Excelsior, MN 55331 | telephone - 952.380.9844 | E-Mail Us